top of page
  • How am I billed?
    If you sign up for subscription, your subscription will renew on the 15th of the renewing month.
  • When will my subscription ship?
    Boxes are mailed the first few days of the begining of every month for orders received before the the cut off date of the previous month. If you ordered after the cut off date, your box wont arrive until the month after next.
  • How do I return a shirt?
    Please read our return policies page.
  • Are your products kid friendly?
    Yes, our subject manner may be spooky but they're definitely suitable for your teen.
  • Do you carry women's cut shirts?
    We don't carry cuts specifically for women for our monthly subscription, however our tee's still look good on the ladies ;) - If you're in need of a women's style, please check out our shop page. Our older (non-puzzle) tees do offer different cuts and colors.
  • How do I cancel my subscription?
    Please visit our Manage Your Subscription page
  • What size should I order?
    Please view the sizing chart below to determine your size.​
  • I'm stuck, can I get a clue?"
    To earn a clue, please leave us a positive review on our cratejoy page. Click here for our Paranormal Tees Click here for our National Park Tees Please email us and let us know once you've posted your review and where you're stuck at. We'll respond with a clue to help keep you going.
bottom of page